Pastoral Transitions

Church and School Changes and Transitions: 

Voted at the February 17, 2019 Conference Executive Committee:

Garland Casalita Adventist Church, Garland, Texas: Pastor Carl Ming

Tulsa and Muskogee Oklahoma District: Pastor Wilmore Green IV

El Paso, Texas and Las Cruces, New Mexico District: Pastor Etser Edouard

Grace Temple Adventist Church, Fort Worth, Texas: Senior Pastor Cedric Belcher, Assistant Pastor Jordaan Houston

Amarillo and Lubbock, Texas District: Pastor Morris McPherson

Shreveport Cedar Grove, Mansfield, and Coushatta, Louisiana District: Pastor S. Eliot Brooks III

San Antonio, Texas: Pastor J. Malcom Phipps

Lawton, Oklahoma, Grand Prairie, Texas, and Shekinah/Waxahachie, Texas District: Pastor Shelot Pierre


Conference Changes:

Pastors Carl Ming and Vanston Archbold, Assistant Youth Directors to Pastor Tyrone Douglas, Director.

Renea Whiting, Assistant Superintendent of Schools to Buford Griffith, III.


Recommended Posts